2021-2022 Crail Preservation Society Officers

Hon. President – David Mann

Hon. Vice-President – David Jerdan

Hon. Vice-President – Ian Ramsay

Hon. Vice-President – James McCallum

Chairman – Dennis Gowans

Vice-Chairman – Paul Hutchison

Hon. Treasurer – Lyall Dochard

Hon. Secretary – Kelsey Jackson Williams

Committee – Anne Black, Jude Gallon, Sutherland Madeiros, Sandy Young, Steve Illingworth, Derek White, and Kevin Thurlow.

To contact any of the officers, please use the contact form.